img
Search
Enter
Close
1

À propos de nous

这是描述信息

KENNEDE ELECTRONICS MFG. CO., LTD.

Fondée en 2000, qui est un fabricant et exportateur professionnel intégrant la conception, le développement et la production spécialisée dans les ventilateurs, les produits d'éclairage rechargeables et les bouilloires électriques. Nous étions officiellement cotés à la bourse de Shenzhen en avril 2014, avec le code boursier 002723.

KENNEDE est implantée dans la ville de Jiangmen, province du Guangdong, couvrant une superficie de 220 000 mètres carrés, et compte plus de 2 000 travailleurs, dont 70 ingénieurs et 40 vendeurs.

Tous les produits KENNEDE sont conformes aux normes internationales de qualité et sont grandement appréciés sur divers marchés à travers le monde, dans plus de 100 pays couvrant l'Amérique, l'Europe, l'Asie et l'Afrique.

Grâce à plus de 20 ans de développement, KENNEDE possède des avantages compétitifs évidents. Nous nous en tiendrons au développement de la professionnalisation et continuerons de développer les marchés nationaux et mondiaux.

À l'avenir, KENNEDE continuera à chercher à établir une confiance mutuelle et des relations de coopération à long terme avec un plus grand nombre de clients dans le monde entier, et continuera à s'efforcer d'être le fabricant le plus professionnel et le plus compétitif.

Équipes KENNEDE

L'équipe marketing de KENNEDE compte plus de 40 vendeurs qui insistent tous sur le principe de développement "QUOI VENDRE & COMMENT VENDRE", innover et offrir un service client exceptionnel et sincère.

Avec plus de 20 ans de développement, KENNEDE possède de forts avantages techniques et plus de 860 brevets, dont plus de 100 brevets déposés à l'étranger.

企业介绍

Notre équipement

Notre certification

Prev
1
Renseigner
Renseigner
X
img

NOUS CONTACTER

Fondée en 2000, qui est un fabricant et exportateur professionnel intégrant la conception, le développement et la production spécialisée dans les ventilateurs, les produits d'éclairage rechargeables et les bouilloires électriques. Nous étions officiellement cotés à la bourse de Shenzhen en avril 2014, avec le code boursier 002723.

NOUS CONTACTER

Adresse: No.21 Jintong Road, Tangxia Town, Pengjiang District, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, China

Copyright © KENNEDE Electronics MFG. Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备11054496号 Power by 300.cn

img
Search
Enter
Close
1

About us

这是描述信息

KENNEDE ELECTRONICS MFG. CO., LTD.

Founded in 2000, which is a professional manufacturer and exporter integrating design, development and production specializing in fans, rechargeable lighting products and electric kettles. We were officially listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange in April 2014, with Stock Code 002723.

KENNEDE locates in Jiangmen city, Guangdong province, covering area of 220,000 square meters, and has over 2000 workers including 70 engineers and 40 salesmen.

All of KENNEDE products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in variety of different markets throughout the world, more than 100 countries covering America, Europe, Asia and Africa.

Through more than 20 years of development, KENNEDE has obvious competitive advantages. We will stick to the development of professionalization, and will keep developing the domestic and global markets.

In future, KENNEDE will keep looking forward to establish mutual trust and long-term cooperative relationships with more worldwide customers, and keep striving to be the most professional and competitive manufacturer.

KENNEDE Teams

KENNEDE marketing team has more than 40 salesmen. They all insist on the principle of development of “WHAT TO SELL & HOW TO SELL”, make innovation and provide outstanding and sincere customer services.

With more than 20 years development, KENNEDE has strong technical advantages and more than 860 patents, including over 100 patents registered in foreign countries.

企业介绍

Our Equipment

Our Certification

Prev
1
Leave Message
Leave Message
X
img

ABOUT US

KENNEDE Electronics MFG. Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000, which is a professional manufacturer and exporter integrating design, development and production specializing in fans, rechargeable lighting products and electric kettles. We were officially listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange in April 2014, with Stock Code 002723.

CONTACT US

Address: No.21 Jintong Road, Tangxia Town, Pengjiang District , Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, China

Copyright © KENNEDE Electronics MFG. Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备11054496号 Power by 300.cn